Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
28 octobre 2012 7 28 /10 /octobre /2012 14:42

 

 

2775672700104606292S600x600Q85.jpg

 

This is an example of a tidy desk!

 

Write a description of YOUR desk, at school or at home. Use the example in your book p.36.

• use prepositions: in/on/under/behind...

• use classroom object: pens, scissors, book, rucksack...

• use questions: ex: Where is my pencilcase?

 

Utilise la rubrique "écrire un commentaire" pour recopier ce que tu as écrit dans ton cahier. L'ensemble doit faire environ 80 mots. La photo sert simplement d'exemple ce n'est pas celle que tu dois décrire. N'hésite surtout pas à ajouter des détails pour compléter ta description, une fois que tu es sûr(e) d'avoir bien répondu aux consignes.

 



Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

D
Even individuals who have apartments, have got cleaning organizations. It doesn't must be just the particular wealthy people who have huge homes who have people arrive at their properties and clear, anymore. Because cleaning is now more affordable plus more mainstream, it's more unlikely that people will probably be regarded as 'snooty' should they have any housekeeper.
Répondre
L
On my desk<br /> <br /> On my desk there is a lamp, my personal computer. Under the desk my chair, in front of my lamp a moneybox , and on the desk a plansphère. On my desk y have a box for my pens and pencils, my candis<br /> are behind my cd player , my exercicebooks are on my shelf with my dictionnari .On my desk there is my pencylcase, under the desk y have a westpapaer basket and a green carpet, my desk is red<br /> and on my desk y have a big TV (in my dreams !).
Répondre
H
Hello Mr desdevise,<br /> <br /> In my bedroom is my office consists of a table shelf overcome. My desktop is black and my shelves are white. My office on my computer there, below is a drawer or I pick up my ds, my ipod, my key<br /> and my bus pass. On the first shelf ago I woke up on the second, and my favorite books on my last medals won during my judo tournaments and sit my chair.
Répondre
I
My desk is very small .on my desk there is a computer .there is a ruler, there is my telephone one dictionary one web came on the computer and one small bag in who there is card ,receiver ,and i<br /> pod
Répondre
P
my desk is in my bedroom. my pencil case is on my desk and my schoolbag is under my desk. a lamp is on left corner and a book is next to the lamp.<br /> a étagère is on my desk
Répondre

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME:

mrdesdevises@hotmail.fr

Recherche

Archives

Catégories