Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
7 octobre 2013 1 07 /10 /octobre /2013 11:58

Here is an extract of one of the most famous Who Wants to Be A Millionaire contestants:

 


 

1- Listen to it and find how the host:

- says that the contestant has the right answer; give 3 or 4 different answers

- asks questions to the contestant to maintain conversation: what is the subject of his questions?

 

 2- Say how the contestant

- gives his answer and says he is sure 

- uses his life line "phone a friend": who does he call at 16:43, what does he tell him/her

 

3- What would you do if you won Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? justify your choices, write about 50 words

eg.: If I won Who Wants to Be A Millionaire, I would go to Los Angeles because it is my dream. I would give some money to my friends and family, because they are important to me etc...

Use the "Ecrire un commentaire" section under the article

 

4- Write 3 questions with 4 options about your celebrity and send them to me by email at:

mrdesdevises@hotmail.fr

before wednesday evening please!

 

 

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

B
If won "Who Wants to Be A Millionaire" , I would like to buy the compagny Ladurée and i will go to Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo
Répondre
L
If i won "who wants to be a millonaire" i would got to the brazil with the beach and the sunny. I want to buy a audi R8 turbo S. I would to give some money for an other association.
Répondre
H
If I won "Who Wants to Be A Millionaire" , I would like to buy a lot of clothes and a great house with swimming pool.
Répondre
L
if i won Who wants to be a milionaire i will buy a sailboat to go on the sea. ^^
Répondre
J
If i won Who Wants to Be a Millionaire, I would go in a tropical country where there's a lot of sun and I would buy a very big house.
Répondre

IF YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME:

mrdesdevises@hotmail.fr

Recherche

Archives

Catégories